Upcoming Webinars on Physician Compare.

Category: 

The Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS) will be hosting two 90-minute Physician Compare webinars to talk about the recent Physician Quality Reporting System (PQRS) and non-PQRS PY 2016 measures release on Physician Compare. Learn about star ratings and what Quality Payment Program information is in the pipeline for potential inclusion on Physician Compare in late 2018.

Specifically, the webinars will cover:

PY 2016 Performance information added in December 2017 measures release
Physician Compare star ratings
Upcoming additions to Physician Compare

Two different times are offered to accommodate your busy schedule. Both webinars will present the same information. During each webinar, you will have an opportunity to ask questions.

Webinars will be conducted via WebEx at the following times:

Wednesday, February 21, 2018 at 11:00 am ET/ 8:00 am PT
Thursday, February 22, 2018 at 3:30 pm ET/ 12:30 pm PT

User login

CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.